Instagram is very popular photo sharing app. Now days Instagram has more than 600 million active monthly users and day by day it incrases rapidly. Like Facebook,Instagram has also lot of features which gives users to flexibletiy to use app as per thier choice.
Instagram added a feature that gives users a chance to block people. Once blocked, a person won’t have the capacity to see your posts and updates. Having said that, imagine a scenario in which you believe that you have been blocked by somebody on Instagram.
In this post, you will learn about how to know if someone blocked you on Instagram. This artical which can help you to figure out if you have been blocked on Instagram by a friend or colleague.
How to find out if you’ve been blocked on Instagram
Step 1: Go to the Instagram application and attempt to find the person’s profile name by searching. You may experience two circumstances:
A) In the event that the account is public you will have the capacity to discover the profile by ordinary search. Be that as it may, when you go to the profile, you’ll see the total number of posts from that person, additionally – “No photos or videos yet!” written on the profile.
B)For a private account, you can’t discover the profile by normal hunt. You’ll need to locate anothermutual friend’s profile, which has a post with the concerned individual.
Step 2 : On finding the individual’s profile, try to “follow” them. On the off chance that you’ve been blocked, you won’t be permitted to follow the individual. Regardless of the possibility that you attempt to tap on the follow option, nothing happens. Regardless of how often you tap on follow button, if will return to the take follow option.