Last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 10:47 pm
How to delete or disable Google plus account
Step-2)After clicking on Google+ option,You should have following picture on your computer screen then you should have to click on “Here”link which comes under in Disable Google+ option as shown in following screen shot.
Step-3)After clinking on “Here”link ,Google ask you to,”Delete Google+content”and “Delete your entire Google profile”.Which show in following screen shot.
By selecting “Delete your entire Google profile”you can delete your Google plus profile permanently. This option also delete other service which are available on your google account.And by selecting,”Delete Google+ content”, , Google will delete all data related to Google+ and your circles, posts and comments will disappear.Thus you can delete your Google+account.